In our Expert-Training you will learn how to apply the Industrie 4.0 Maturity Index on your own in your organization. We explain all tools and methods by working together on case studies using a manufacturing company as an example. One part of the training takes place in the Demonstration Factory Aachen, a real production environment at the RWTH Aachen Campus.

Content

  • Comprehensive understanding and application of the Industrie 4.0 Maturity Index
  • Ability to use all tools and methods by working on case studies
  • Training partly takes place in the Demonstration Factory Aachen, a real production environment

Benefit

  • Access to tools for using the Industrie 4.0 Maturity Index
  • Understanding the methodology of the Industrie 4.0 Maturity Index
  • Ability to apply the Industrie 4.0 Maturity Index in order to create digital transformation roadmaps

Target group

Industry experts leading digital transformation programs. They want to understand how to use I.40MI as a quasi-standard in the industry for shaping digital transformation.

Duration

  • 2 days for on-site expert trainings
  • Up to 4 days for virtual expert trainings

In a 2-day training course, you will receive practical knowledge for the application of the Industrie 4.0 Maturity Index.

In our training you will learn how to apply the Industrie 4.0 Maturity Index on your own in your organization. We explain all tools and methods by working together on case studies using a manufacturing company as an example. One part of the training takes place in the Demonstration Factory Aachen, a real production environment at the RWTH Aachen Campus.

The Expert-Training takes place on the following dates:

04. – 06.01.2022
08:30 – 12:30 (CET)

01. – 03.03.2022
13:30 – 19:00 (CET)

07. – 08.06.2022
09:00 – 17:00 (CET)

05. – 08.09.2022
13:30 – 17:30 (CET)

06. – 07.12.2022
09:00 – 17:00 (CET)

The Expert Training is rounded off by theoretical basics, which we convey through lectures and group discussions. Our tool for the application of the Industrie 4.0 Maturity Index is an online platform, which is provided by the Industrie 4.0 Maturity Center. During the training you will learn first-hand how to use the online platform plus many helpful best practices from the experts of the Industrie 4.0 Maturity Center. No prior knowledge is required to participate in the expert training.

Your contact person

Dr.-Ing. Sebastian Schmitz
Dr.-Ing. Sebastian Schmitz

Senior Manager

Sebastian.Schmitz@i40mc.de


This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

Your cookie preferences have been saved.

In unserem Training lernen Sie, wie Sie den Industrie 4.0 Maturity Index selbstständig anwenden. Alle Werkzeuge und Methoden erläutern wir durch die gemeinsame Bearbeitung von Fallstudien am Bespiel eines produzierenden Unternehmens. Ein Teil des Trainings findet in der Demonstrationsfabrik Aachen statt, einer realen Produktionsumgebung am RWTH Aachen Campus.

Inhalt

  • Umfassendes Verständnis und Anwendung des Industrie 4.0 Maturity Index
  • Fähigkeit zur Anwendung aller Werkzeuge und Methoden durch Arbeit an Fallstudien
  • Das Training findet teilweise in der Demonstrationsfabrik Aachen, einer realen Produktionsumgebung, statt

Nutzen

  • Zugang zu Tools für die Verwendung des Industrie 4.0 Maturity Index
  • Verstehen der Methodik des Industrie 4.0 Maturity Index
  • Fähigkeit, den Industrie 4.0 Maturity Index anzuwenden, um digitale Transformations-Roadmaps zu erstellen

Zielgruppe

Branchenexperten, die Programme zur digitalen Transformation leiten. Sie möchten verstehen, wie Industrie 4.0 als Quasi-Standard in der Industrie für die Gestaltung der digitalen Transformation genutzt werden kann? Dann besuchen Sie doch gerne einen unserer Apply Digital Transformation Workshops.

Dauer

  • 2 Tage für vor Ort Expert-Trainings
  • bis zu 4 Tage für virtuelle Expert-Trainings

In einem 2-tägigen Training werden die Teilnehmer in der Anwendung der Methoden und Werkzeuge des Industrie 4.0 Maturity Index praxisnah geschult

In unserem Training lernen Sie, wie Sie den Industrie 4.0 Maturity Index selbstständig anwenden. Alle Werkzeuge und Methoden erläutern wir durch die gemeinsame Bearbeitung von Fallstudien am Bespiel eines produzierenden Unternehmens. Ein Teil des Trainings findet in der Demonstrationsfabrik Aachen statt, einer realen Produktionsumgebung am RWTH Aachen Campus.

Das Expert-Training findet an den folgenden Daten statt:

04. – 06.01.2022
08:30 – 12:30 (CET)

01. – 03.03.2022
13:30 – 19:00 (CET)

07. – 08.06.2022
09:00 – 17:00 (CET)

05. – 08.09.2022
13:30 – 17:30 (CET)

06. – 07.12.2022
09:00 – 17:00 (CET)

Abgerundet wird das Expert Training durch theoretische Grundlagen, die wir durch Vorträge und Gruppendiskussionen praxisnah vermitteln. Als Werkzeug für die Anwendung des Industrie 4.0 Maturity Index setzen wir die Online-Plattform des Industrie 4.0 Maturity Centers ein*. Sie erlernen den Umgang mit der Online-Plattform und viele hilfreiche Best Practices aus erster Hand von den Experten des Industrie 4.0 Maturity Centers. Für die Teilnahme an den Trainings ist kein Vorwissen erforderlich.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Dr.-Ing. Sebastian Schmitz
Dr.-Ing. Sebastian Schmitz

Senior Manager

Sebastian.Schmitz@i40mc.de


Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können.

Dazu gehören wesentliche Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website erforderlich sind, sowie andere, die nur für anonyme statistische Zwecke, für Komforteinstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund Ihrer Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können.

Dazu gehören wesentliche Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website erforderlich sind, sowie andere, die nur für anonyme statistische Zwecke, für Komforteinstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund Ihrer Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.

Ihre Auswahl wurde gesichert.