04.09.2020

Replay available for webcast “How to Promote Innovation for Digital Transformation”

Increasingly short-cycled innovations and a fast market penetration characterize the digital age. Gradual change within an organization, in order to adapt to fast-paced environments, results in companies being left behind. It is imperative for companies to balance both the exploitation of their core business and the exploration of new technologies and business to ensure success in the long run.

On September 03 2020, Dr.-Ing. Felix Optehostert und Dr.-Ing. Tobias Harland discussed best practices on how to combine the best of both worlds, creating a competitive advantage in the digital age, which cannot be copied easily.

This webcast is part of our webcast series Capitalizing on Organizational Change in Digital Transformation.

Your contact

Dr.-Ing. Felix Optehostert
Dr.-Ing. Felix Optehostert

Senior Manager

Felix.Optehostert@i40mc.de



Share with:




This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

Your cookie preferences have been saved.

03.09.2020

Aufzeichnung für Webcast “How to Promote Innovation for Digital Transformation”

Zunehmend kurzzyklischere Innovationen und eine schnelle Marktdurchdringung kennzeichnen das digitale Zeitalter. Eine graduelle Anpassung der Organisation an ein schnelllebiges Umfeld führt unvermeidlich dazu, dass Unternehmen ins Hintertreffen geraten. Für Unternehmen ist es daher unerlässlich, sowohl die Verwertung ihres Kerngeschäfts als auch die Erforschung neuer Technologien und Geschäftsfelder in ein ausgewogenes Verhältnis zu bringen, um den Erfolg auf lange Sicht zu sichern.

Am 03.September 2020 haben Dr.-Ing. Felix Optehostert und Dr.-Ing. Tobias Harland diskutiert, wie Ambidextrie genutzt werden kann, um sich im digitalen Zeitalter einen Wettbewerbsvorteil zu schaffen, der nicht einfach zu kopieren ist.

Dieser Webcast ist Teil unserer Webcast-Serie Capitalizing on Organizational Change in Digital Transformation.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Dr.-Ing. Felix Optehostert
Dr.-Ing. Felix Optehostert

Senior Manager

Felix.Optehostert@i40mc.de



Share with:




Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können.

Dazu gehören wesentliche Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website erforderlich sind, sowie andere, die nur für anonyme statistische Zwecke, für Komforteinstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund Ihrer Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können.

Dazu gehören wesentliche Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website erforderlich sind, sowie andere, die nur für anonyme statistische Zwecke, für Komforteinstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund Ihrer Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.

Ihre Auswahl wurde gesichert.