27.10.2021

Inside Digital Transformation: Digitale Transformation bei Zentis – von der EDV zum Business Innovator

In this episode, we have Christiane Mänz and Maike Holtkemper from Zentis as guests. Christiane is head of IT and Digital Transformation and Maike is responsible for Data Structure & Analytics. Together we talk about the digital transformation of Zentis and the challenges it brings. We also discuss how they approach the topic of analysis and the use of data for decision-making.

on Spotify



Share with:




This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

Your cookie preferences have been saved.

27.10.2021

Inside Digital Transformation: Digitale Transformation bei Zentis – von der EDV zum Business Innovator

In dieser Folge haben wir Christiane Mänz und Maike Holtkemper von Zentis zu Gast. Christiane leitet den Bereich IT und Digital Transformation und Maike ist verantwortlich für Data Structure & Analytics. Gemeinsam sprechen wir über die Digitale Transformation von Zentis und die Herausforderungen, die diese mit sich bringt. Außerdem diskutieren wir wie sie das Thema Analyse und Nutzung von Daten zur Entscheidungsfindung angehen.

auf Spotify



Share with:




Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können.

Dazu gehören wesentliche Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website erforderlich sind, sowie andere, die nur für anonyme statistische Zwecke, für Komforteinstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund Ihrer Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können.

Dazu gehören wesentliche Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website erforderlich sind, sowie andere, die nur für anonyme statistische Zwecke, für Komforteinstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund Ihrer Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.

Ihre Auswahl wurde gesichert.