22.04.2020

Manufacturing industry in Germany has realised that the fourth industrial revolution cannot be accomplished simply through the implementation of individual, isolated prototypes – a systematic transformation programme is required, focusing on clear financial value added. Since the publication of the acatech STUDY in 2017, the acatech Industrie 4.0 Maturity Index has proven its worth as a tool offering practical guidance on how to achieve a structured, integrated digital transformation in companies.

The practical examples in this companion publication show how the Industrie 4.0 Maturity Index has been used to add value in a variety of different businesses, from automotive suppliers to chemical companies. A roadmap that prioritises and structures a company’s digitalisation measures can help to prevent common mistakes such as fragile information system integration or inadequate employee involvement. This approach benefits companies by enabling a systematic and cost-effective transformation into an agile, learning organisation.

Fill out the form below to download the study today!

Your contact persons

Dr.-Ing. Tobias Harland
Dr.-Ing. Tobias Harland

Senior Manager

Tobias.Harland@i40mc.de

Dipl.-Inform. Christian Hocken, MBA
Dipl.-Inform. Christian Hocken, MBA

Managing Partner

Christian.Hocken@i40mc.de

Dr.-Ing. Felix Optehostert
Dr.-Ing. Felix Optehostert

Senior Manager

Felix.Optehostert@i40mc.de

Dr.-Ing. Sebastian Schmitz
Dr.-Ing. Sebastian Schmitz

Senior Manager

Sebastian.Schmitz@i40mc.de



Share with:




This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

Your cookie preferences have been saved.

22.04.2020

Die produzierende Industrie in Deutschland hat erkannt, dass für die Realisierung der vierten industriellen Revolution statt der Einführung einzelner, isolierter Prototypen ein systematisches Transformationsprogramm mit Fokus auf klaren wirtschaftlichen Mehrwerten notwendig ist. Der acatech Industrie 4.0 Maturity Index hat sich seit Veröffentlichung der acatech STUDIE 2017 als praktisches Werkzeug für die strukturierte, ganzheitliche Gestaltung der digitalen Transformation von Unternehmen bewährt.

Die in der vorliegenden Praxisbroschüre vorgestellten Beispiele zeigen, wie der Einsatz des Industrie 4.0 Maturity Index einen Mehrwert für unterschiedliche Unternehmen – vom Automobilzulieferer bis zum Chemieunternehmen – generiert hat. Durch Priorisierung und Strukturierung der Digitalisierungsaktivitäten in einer Roadmap können typische Fehler wie eine fragile Integration von Informationssystemen und die mangelnde Einbeziehung von Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern verhindert werden. Unternehmen können so von einer systematischen und wirtschaftlichen Transformation in Richtung einer agilen und lernenden Organisation profitieren.

Füllen Sie das unten stehende Formular aus, um die Studie noch heute herunterzuladen!

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dr.-Ing. Tobias Harland
Dr.-Ing. Tobias Harland

Senior Manager

Tobias.Harland@i40mc.de

Dipl.-Inform. Christian Hocken, MBA
Dipl.-Inform. Christian Hocken, MBA

Managing Partner

Christian.Hocken@i40mc.de

Dr.-Ing. Felix Optehostert
Dr.-Ing. Felix Optehostert

Senior Manager

Felix.Optehostert@i40mc.de

Dr.-Ing. Sebastian Schmitz
Dr.-Ing. Sebastian Schmitz

Senior Manager

Sebastian.Schmitz@i40mc.de



Teilen mit:




Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können.

Dazu gehören wesentliche Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website erforderlich sind, sowie andere, die nur für anonyme statistische Zwecke, für Komforteinstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund Ihrer Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können.

Dazu gehören wesentliche Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website erforderlich sind, sowie andere, die nur für anonyme statistische Zwecke, für Komforteinstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund Ihrer Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.

Ihre Auswahl wurde gesichert.