22.04.2020

As well as promising faster and more efficient manufacturing processes, digitally connected industrial production in the context of Industrie 4.0 also provides opportunities to design and implement new business models. Companies need to be extremely agile, flexible and good at learning in order to adapt dynamically to a disruptive environment. In addition to building and refining the necessary technological (artificial intelligence) and data-based (big data and cloud solutions) capabilities, companies must also make the relevant adjustments to their organisational structure and corporate culture.

This publication is an update of the original acatech STUDY published in 2017. Featuring updated text and illustrations, it describes the concept of the acatech Industrie 4.0 Maturity Index, which provides companies with guidance for their own individual transformation process. The Index is based on a six-stage maturity model that analyses the capabilities in the structural areas of resources, information systems, culture and organisational structure that are required by companies operating in a digitalised industrial environment.

Fill out the form below to download the study today!

Your contact persons

Dr.-Ing. Tobias Harland
Dr.-Ing. Tobias Harland

Senior Manager

Tobias.Harland@i40mc.de

Dipl.-Inform. Christian Hocken, MBA
Dipl.-Inform. Christian Hocken, MBA

Managing Partner

Christian.Hocken@i40mc.de

Dr.-Ing. Felix Optehostert
Dr.-Ing. Felix Optehostert

Senior Manager

Felix.Optehostert@i40mc.de

Dr.-Ing. Sebastian Schmitz
Dr.-Ing. Sebastian Schmitz

Senior Manager

Sebastian.Schmitz@i40mc.de



Share with:




This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

Your cookie preferences have been saved.

22.04.2020

Die digital vernetzte industrielle Produktion im Kontext der Industrie 4.0 verspricht nicht nur schnellere und effizientere Fertigungsprozesse, sondern bringt auch das Potenzial zur Konzeption und Implementierung neuer Geschäftsmodelle mit sich. Ein hohes Maß an Agilität, Flexibilität und Lernfähigkeit ist dabei für Unternehmen essenziell, um sich vor dem Hintergrund einer stetig ändernden Umwelt dynamisch anpassen zu können. Dabei gilt es, nicht nur die notwendigen technologischen (Künstliche Intelligenz) und datenbezogenen Kompetenzen (Big Data und Cloudlösungen) auf- und auszubauen, sondern auch die Organisationsstruktur und Kultur eines Unternehmens entsprechend auszurichten.

Die vorliegende Publikation stellt ein Update der acatech STUDIE aus dem Jahr 2017 dar und beschreibt in einer inhaltlich und grafisch aktualisierten Fassung das Konzept des acatech Industrie 4.0 Maturity Index, das Unternehmen als Richtschnur für ihren Transformationsprozess individuell nutzen können. Der Index basiert auf einem sechsstufigen Reifegradmodellund analysiert die in der digitalisierten Industrie benötigten unternehmerischen Fähigkeiten in den Gestaltungsfeldern Ressourcen, Informationssysteme, Kultur und Organisationsstruktur.

Füllen Sie das unten stehende Formular aus, um die Studie noch heute herunterzuladen!

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dr.-Ing. Tobias Harland
Dr.-Ing. Tobias Harland

Senior Manager

Tobias.Harland@i40mc.de

Dipl.-Inform. Christian Hocken, MBA
Dipl.-Inform. Christian Hocken, MBA

Managing Partner

Christian.Hocken@i40mc.de

Dr.-Ing. Felix Optehostert
Dr.-Ing. Felix Optehostert

Senior Manager

Felix.Optehostert@i40mc.de

Dr.-Ing. Sebastian Schmitz
Dr.-Ing. Sebastian Schmitz

Senior Manager

Sebastian.Schmitz@i40mc.de



Teilen mit:




Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können.

Dazu gehören wesentliche Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website erforderlich sind, sowie andere, die nur für anonyme statistische Zwecke, für Komforteinstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund Ihrer Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können.

Dazu gehören wesentliche Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website erforderlich sind, sowie andere, die nur für anonyme statistische Zwecke, für Komforteinstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund Ihrer Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.

Ihre Auswahl wurde gesichert.