The 2023 Guideline for Implementing Digital Transformation

It is important not to approach existing technologies and upcoming trends indiscriminately, but in a targeted manner based on an appropriate planning horizon. Depending on the planning perspective and the individual operational and strategic goals of a company, different trends or technologies are relevant. With this in mind, we have compiled an overview of currently relevant technologies and trends for 2023. We have sorted these into three planning horizons: operational-, tactical- and strategic horizon. According to the acatech Industrie 4.0 Maturity Index Framework, these technologies and trends can be assigned to the four structural areas of a manufacturing company: information systems, culture, organizational structure and resources.

This set of cards is designed to help companies select and understand the right technologies and trends for their digital transformation. In addition, the Industrie 4.0 Maturity Index can be used for a detailed assessment of a company‘s digital maturity and to create a holistic Industrie 4.0 roadmap.

Your contact person

Dr.-Ing. Felix Optehostert
Dr.-Ing. Felix Optehostert

Senior Manager

Felix.Optehostert@i40mc.de

Fill out the form below to download the whitepaper today!



Share with:




This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

Your cookie preferences have been saved.

Der Leitfaden 2023 für die Umsetzung der digitalen Transformation

Es ist wichtig, nicht wahllos an bestehende Technologien und kommende Trends heranzugehen, sondern gezielt und mit einem angemessenen Planungshorizont. Je nach Planungsperspektive und den individuellen operativen und strategischen Zielen eines Unternehmens sind unterschiedliche Trends oder Technologien relevant. Vor diesem Hintergrund haben wir eine Übersicht der aktuell relevanten Technologien und Trends für das Jahr 2023 zusammengestellt. Diese haben wir in drei Planungshorizonte gegliedert: operativer, taktischer und strategischer Horizont. Nach dem acatech Industrie 4.0 Maturity Index Framework lassen sich diese Technologien und Trends den vier Strukturbereichen eines produzierenden Unternehmens zuordnen: Informationssysteme, Kultur, Organisationsstruktur und Ressourcen.

Dieses Kartenset soll Unternehmen helfen, die richtigen Technologien und Trends für ihre digitale Transformation auszuwählen und zu verstehen. Darüber hinaus kann der Industrie 4.0 Maturity Index für eine detaillierte Bewertung des digitalen Reifegrads eines Unternehmens und zur Erstellung einer ganzheitlichen Industrie 4.0-Roadmap genutzt werden.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Dr.-Ing. Felix Optehostert
Dr.-Ing. Felix Optehostert

Senior Manager

Felix.Optehostert@i40mc.de

Füllen Sie das untenstehende Formular aus, um das Whitepaper noch heute herunterzuladen!



Teilen mit:




Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können.

Dazu gehören wesentliche Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website erforderlich sind, sowie andere, die nur für anonyme statistische Zwecke, für Komforteinstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund Ihrer Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können.

Dazu gehören wesentliche Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website erforderlich sind, sowie andere, die nur für anonyme statistische Zwecke, für Komforteinstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund Ihrer Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.

Ihre Auswahl wurde gesichert.