04.05.2022

Sustainability is gaining presence in the business environment. As customers, in every stage of the supply chain, pay attention to the origins of their products, companies need to adopt sustainability programs to better meet the customers’ needs. An unprecedented dynamic of sustainable development can be seen globally. Business leaders start to recognize the potential of sustainability programs for long-term competitive advantage.

This whitepaper aims to extend the acatech Industrie 4.0 Maturity Index Framework. It supports organizations on their way to sustainable conduct by measuring readiness for sustainability. Action maxims regarding resources, information systems, organizational structures and culture are introduced and evaluated based on their impact.

Your contact person

Dr.-Ing. Felix Optehostert
Dr.-Ing. Felix Optehostert

Senior Manager

Felix.Optehostert@i40mc.de

Fill out the form below to download the whitepaper today!



Share with:




This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

Your cookie preferences have been saved.

04.05.2022

Nachhaltigkeit gewinnt in der Geschäftswelt zunehmend an Bedeutung. Da die Kunden in jeder Phase der Lieferkette auf die Herkunft ihrer Produkte achten, müssen die Unternehmen Nachhaltigkeitsprogramme einführen, um die Bedürfnisse der Kunden besser erfüllen zu können. Weltweit ist eine noch nie dagewesene Dynamik der nachhaltigen Entwicklung zu beobachten. Wirtschaftsführer beginnen, das Potenzial von Nachhaltigkeitsprogrammen für langfristige Wettbewerbsvorteile zu erkennen.

Dieses Whitepaper erweitert das acatech Industrie 4.0 Maturity Index Framework. Es unterstützt Organisationen auf ihrem Weg zu nachhaltigem Handeln, indem es die Bereitschaft zur Nachhaltigkeit misst. Handlungsmaximen zu Ressourcen, Informationssystemen, Organisationsstrukturen und Kultur werden vorgestellt und auf ihre Wirkung hin bewertet.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Dr.-Ing. Felix Optehostert
Dr.-Ing. Felix Optehostert

Senior Manager

Felix.Optehostert@i40mc.de

Füllen Sie das untenstehende Formular aus, um das Whitepaper noch heute herunterzuladen!



Teilen mit:




Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können.

Dazu gehören wesentliche Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website erforderlich sind, sowie andere, die nur für anonyme statistische Zwecke, für Komforteinstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund Ihrer Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können.

Dazu gehören wesentliche Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website erforderlich sind, sowie andere, die nur für anonyme statistische Zwecke, für Komforteinstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund Ihrer Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.

Ihre Auswahl wurde gesichert.