28.01.2022

Data-based decision support, right up to the adoption of decisions by artificial intelligence, are a pillar of the data-driven company of tomorrow. In the context of Industrie 4.0, entrepreneurial decision-making and adaptation processes in particular can be decisively accelerated by new organizational approaches and technical changes.

Machine learning is one of the relevant technologies driving these processes and is seen as one of the decisive future technologies for successfully mastering the challenges in the manufacturing industry. In this whitepaper, we look closely at the application and added value of machine learning in the manufacturing industry and how it is used to optimize processes and develop new business models.

Your contact person

Dr.-Ing. Felix Optehostert
Dr.-Ing. Felix Optehostert

Senior Manager

Felix.Optehostert@i40mc.de



Share with:




This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

Your cookie preferences have been saved.

28.01.2022

Datenbasierte Entscheidungshilfen bis hin zur Übernahme von Entscheidungen durch künstliche Intelligenz sind eine der Säulen des datengetriebenen Unternehmens von morgen. Im Kontext von Industrie 4.0 können insbesondere unternehmerische Entscheidungs- und Anpassungsprozesse durch neue organisatorische Ansätze und technische Veränderungen entscheidend beschleunigt werden.

Machine Learning ist eine der relevantesten Technologien, die diese Prozesse vorantreiben und gilt als eine der entscheidenden Zukunftstechnologien für die Herausforderungen der heutigen produzierenden Industrie. In diesem Whitepaper beschäftigen wir uns mit der Anwendung und dem Mehrwert des maschinellen Lernens in der produzierenden Industrie und wie es zur Prozessoptimierung und zur Entwicklung neuer Geschäftsmodelle eingesetzt wird.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dr.-Ing. Felix Optehostert
Dr.-Ing. Felix Optehostert

Senior Manager

Felix.Optehostert@i40mc.de



Teilen mit:




Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können.

Dazu gehören wesentliche Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website erforderlich sind, sowie andere, die nur für anonyme statistische Zwecke, für Komforteinstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund Ihrer Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können.

Dazu gehören wesentliche Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website erforderlich sind, sowie andere, die nur für anonyme statistische Zwecke, für Komforteinstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund Ihrer Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.

Ihre Auswahl wurde gesichert.