27.07.2020

The increasing digitalization of the economy leads to shorter innovation cycles and faster market penetration of products. In this fast-moving environment, a gradual adaptation of technologies and business models is causing companies to fall behind. It is therefore essential for companies to master the organizational ability to both increase efficiency in their core business and to innovate exploratively using new technologies. Only this ensures long-term success. This ability is called ambidexterity and the white paper presents proven practices how this can be used in companies.

Your contact

Dr.-Ing. Felix Optehostert
Dr.-Ing. Felix Optehostert

Senior Manager

Felix.Optehostert@i40mc.de

Fill out the form below to download the whitepaper today!



Share with:




This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

Your cookie preferences have been saved.

27.07.2020

Die zunehmende Digitalisierung der Wirtschaft führt zu kürzeren Innovationszyklen und einer schnelleren Marktdurchdringung von Produkten. In diesem schnelllebigen Umfeld führt eine allmähliche Anpassung von Technologien und Geschäftsmodellen dazu, dass Unternehmen ins Hintertreffen geraten. Es ist für Unternehmen daher unerlässlich die organisatorische Fähigkeit zu beherrschen, sowohl die Effizienz im Kerngeschäft zu steigern, als auch mittels neuer Technologien explorativ zu innovieren. Nur dies sichert einen langfristigen Erfolg. Diese Fähigkeit nennt sich Ambidextrie und das Whitepaper stellt bewährte Praktiken vor, wie diese in den Unternehmen genutzt werden kann.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dr.-Ing. Felix Optehostert
Dr.-Ing. Felix Optehostert

Senior Manager

Felix.Optehostert@i40mc.de

Fill out the form below to download the whitepaper today!



Teilen mit:




Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können.

Dazu gehören wesentliche Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website erforderlich sind, sowie andere, die nur für anonyme statistische Zwecke, für Komforteinstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund Ihrer Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können.

Dazu gehören wesentliche Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website erforderlich sind, sowie andere, die nur für anonyme statistische Zwecke, für Komforteinstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund Ihrer Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.

Ihre Auswahl wurde gesichert.