In the course of the digital transformation, companies need to evaluate their Industrie 4.0 maturity level in order to derive potentials and best practices compared to industry leaders.

With the Industrie 4.0 Maturity Scan you can measure your status quo of digital transformation on your own and aim for a comparison with peer groups. In contrast to many other "quick checks" that can be carried out independently, the Maturity Scan is based on the tried and tested methodology of the Industrie 4.0 Maturity Index, which guarantees a sound and comprehensive view of your company.

For more information about the Industrie 4.0 Maturity Scan, please download the booklet below. If you are interested in using Maturity Scan yourself, you can register here.

To the booklet

Register for the free Scan

Perform a Industrie 4.0 Maturity Scan for free!

To participate in the Industry 4.0 Maturity Scan, please fill out the application form. You will then receive the access data. Registration ensures that only manufacturing companies take part in the Maturity Scan and avoids distortion of the comparison results.

This is free of charge:

  • Conducting of the complete maturity scan
  • Presentation of results on the status quo and presentation of a general vision for industry 4.0

Get a detailed benchmark in the complete package!

Available in the complete package:

  • Detailed benchmark within relevant peer groups

Your contact person

Dr.-Ing. Sebastian Schmitz
Dr.-Ing. Sebastian Schmitz

Senior Manager

Sebastian.Schmitz@i40mc.de

Jonas Kaufmann, M.Sc.
Jonas Kaufmann, M.Sc.

Senior Consultant

Jonas.Kaufmann@i40mc.de


This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

Your cookie preferences have been saved.

Unternehmen müssen im Zuge der digitalen Transformation den Industrie 4.0 Reifegrad ihrer Werke bewerten, um Potenziale und Best Practices im Vergleich zu Industry Leadern ableiten zu können.

Mit dem Industrie 4.0 Maturity Scan können Sie den Status-quo der digitalen Transformation in Eigenregie messen und einen Vergleich mit Peer-Groups anstreben. Im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen “Quick-Checks“, die in Eigenregie durchgeführt werden können, stützt sich der Maturity Scan auf die praxiserprobte Methodik des Industrie 4.0 Maturity Index, die eine fundierte und umfassende Betrachtung Ihres Unternehmens verspricht.

Für weitere Informationen über den Industrie 4.0 Maturity Scan können Sie die untenstehende Broschüre herunterladen. Wenn Sie daran interessiert sind, den Maturity Scan selbst anzuwenden, können Sie sich hier registrieren.

Zur Broschüre

Zum kostenlosen Scan

Führen Sie einen kostenlosen Industrie 4.0 Maturity Scan durch!

Um am Industrie 4.0 Maturity Scan teilnehmen zu können, füllen Sie bitte das nachfolgende Bewerbungsformular aus. Im Anschluss erhalten Sie Ihre persönlichen Zugangsdaten. Durch den Bewerbungsprozess stellen wir sicher, dass nur qualifizierte produzierende Unternehmen am Maturity Scan teilnehmen und die hohe Qualität der Vergleichsergebnisse dauerhaft gewährleistet bleibt.

Das ist kostenfrei:

  • Durchführung des vollständigen Maturity Scan
  • Ergebnisdarstellung zum Status-quo und Aufzeigen einer generellen Vision für Industrie 4.0

Holen Sie sich ein detailliertes Benchmarking im Komplettpaket!

Nur im Komplettpackage erhältlich:

  • Ausführliches Benchmark innerhalb relevanter Peer Groups

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dr.-Ing. Sebastian Schmitz
Dr.-Ing. Sebastian Schmitz

Senior Manager

Sebastian.Schmitz@i40mc.de

Jonas Kaufmann, M.Sc.
Jonas Kaufmann, M.Sc.

Senior Consultant

Jonas.Kaufmann@i40mc.de


Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können.

Dazu gehören wesentliche Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website erforderlich sind, sowie andere, die nur für anonyme statistische Zwecke, für Komforteinstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund Ihrer Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können.

Dazu gehören wesentliche Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website erforderlich sind, sowie andere, die nur für anonyme statistische Zwecke, für Komforteinstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund Ihrer Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.

Ihre Auswahl wurde gesichert.